Book 14 read Book 15 reading Nussbaum I read at the moment one Philosophy book for about four novels/light reading

I have just recently finished reading Jade Goody ‘Forever in my heart’ Jade Goody’s Official Cancer Diaries.
This is Book 14 meaning Nussbaum is Book 15 so quite a bit of reading this year! Currently I have a book a month at the current numerical rate which is not good enough considering the time I have available. ( I have things that sap and use up time also) There are 50 Book Reading Challenges but most are based on Literary and Novelistic Content whereas I am actually trying to read PHILOSOPHY Books and other Academic texts which is, if you know anything about them, not quite a walk in the park. I am also on my second Philosophy Audio book Bertrand Russell The Problems of Philosophy’ which I intend to follow with Homer Odyssey and the Iliad so I can get some ancient content.
This is just a post to let you know I am getting on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

