Who might be visiting? My Speculations as to motive, curiousity etc

academics? vulnerable to stealing ideas.

Students who wonder what I am going on about.

Academics who I fear maybe parasites for Research where I am most vulnerable. Research participation is always asked for never taken never taken because I am online.

I have to believe my ideas are worth stealing in order to act in a protective manner. The day if it ever happens when I subject my ideas to scrutiny as in Postgraduate work would hopefully prove my attempts to protect myself were not in vain.

I have to consciously edit out REAL Kate THE SECRET KATE and modify certain terms in order to protect.

Things need protecting and protection is a good thing.

115 words

This entry was posted in Blog Analysis and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

