Blackwell Companion to Continental Philosophy Chritchley and Schroeder

Still on same page Hans Bloch. I feel the need to do some serious reading to counter cabin fever brought on by too much time in pc land. I need to change my reading to ‘Philosophers of the Day’ and even theme of the day if any and of course that book means lots of backward reading; I have a list on another Bookmark of 90 Philosophers both Continental and Analytical. There is obviously tonnes to learn-self learn but buying books is the progenitor of insight and learning and my own philosophically led research.

120 words

Walks have the same effect. I discover 2x10minute walk to Tesco plus a 10minute walk = Government Minimum. I should use common sense and not just the Government that is unless I think it has something to offer.

This entry was posted in Personal Project Progress Report: Reading 75pp a day, Research Draft Bid Reading List 2008, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

