The Anti-To Do List Write down everything I do on a daily basis celebrate achievements!

Current Count:( 39)Books Current Read (Becker Tricks )
Paper/s Read ( important downloads, overwhelming conclusion and growing pictures of what actually is going on) Podcasts listening/ed to ( none yet?)
LIBRARY BOOKS ON LOAN?? ( 4 too much dear but frightfully high qaulity)Library Books Due Date (28 Sept 2007 )

  1. Up 11:30am
  2. Egg and Sausage Sandwich (marinated sausages in freezer)
  3. Looked at eggs only enough till Tuesday before pay day.
  4. God TV Research LIVE Session took notes.
  5. Big Governmental Goals Posting on KCP John Paul Jackson and his wonders.
  6. Blog figures today are HIGH170 so far and it isn’t the end of the day yet!
  7. Ballet background to counter God TV impact on my life today.
  8. At least I THOUGHT about the whole Piles thing in Living Room no strategy worked out as yet.
  9. SEEING HORRIFIC PICTURES VARIOUS SOME OPEN BUT MOST SECRET INTERESTING MEMORIES IT WOULD BE GOOD TO HAVE £££ TO SCHOOL IT AND LIVE UP TO HIGH EXPECTATIONS.
  10. Extensive searching of autodidactism site, also net research of the usaul deadly serious nature.
  11. I did book thing laid out books in a Row set apart like a pseudo shelf and took pictures of them included added volumes Foucault and Daddy and Sheila struggling to read volumes.
  12. I made a post on Blogger listing all 20 plus books that takes me over to 60 the Research proposal draft bid definitely changing a few things round here.
  13. I sat out on Table for a short period talking arguing with John. He says I run away from the Psychiatrist who called me unexpectedly. I argued back with a few empirical facts***
  14. I recorded ideas in Google documents
  15. At least i looked at prayer stuff and commended it as good.
  16. I counted the boxes.
  17. I ate meal quota today including I enormous carrot raspberry lemon juice and lemonade cloudy to add to the proceedings: bioscience for the soul!
  18. Intellectual activities stimulate the neural bits in brain and are internally motivated.
  19. I told John disturbing facts about mental health scene.
This entry was posted in 2000 Book Reading Programme, What I did Today, What I did Today SaturdaySept 22 2007 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

