Have I lost my way with the Count or got discouraged? Maybe my total is more!!!!!

Current Count:( 37)Books Current Read ( Friere Pedagogy and Booth The Craft of Research)
Paper/s Read ( scanned some very good on HDD) Podcasts listening/ed to ( zero)
LIBRARY BOOKS ON LOAN?? ( 5)Library Books Due Date (31st I can renew online )

I am thinking I have gone astray with the project; I have spent a mere £100 ‘amazoning’ this month and it is deadly serious stuff nothing namby pampy here just straight into the deep deep end of xxxxxxxxxxxxx academia which I am trying to make as informed as possible. For at least I know what I have to learn next (Psychology and Social Psychology).. I must look closer at Posts and wonder where the threads started to become undone. Also take junk to the Cross as well. Reading academic books is VERY DEPRESSING and one must relax and let go.

This entry was posted in 2000 Book Reading Programme, One Hundred Book Programme 2007 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

