I should have read 100 books so 36 out of a 100 is bad and only a lousy third

Current Count:( 36)Books Current Read (ibid )
Paper/s Read (research proposal draft orientated Papers ) Podcasts listening/ed to ( not at the moment EWTN saintly delightful frump on)
LIBRARY BOOKS ON LOAN?? ( a daft silly overambitious 5 )

I KNEW I was behind.
Where did it all go? On needless unhelpful TV and Radio and the frustrations it brings? Over-ambition and ideas beyond my current range of competencies? I am supposed to have the LORD search me like a spotlight? microscope digital!!, laser, google? this needs to happen but I believe if I shared it with ANY of my academic friends they would consider it GOOD.

This entry was posted in 2000 Book Reading Programme and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

