Forty Four Books last Year PTL for Parents Libraries and The Library

Current Count:(34 )Books

44 Books last year 2006 brought. All I need is to tot up costs and then I have a figure.
I must get figures for previous Years.

Like others I am an Amazon devotee and I am in love with my Amazon Wish List and Amazon in general. An unthreatening environment in which to buy Academic Texts especially Citable*** in an safe way. No wonder Amazon has its fans!

This entry was posted in amazon uk, Books Read, citable, social science and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

