Book 30 Update: I am reading Book Thirty ‘Tricks of the Trade’ by distinguished Sociologist Howard Becker

Current Count:( nearly 30)Books
I read 50pp of Howard Beckers book which from my surfing is on all the Research Methods Syllabi.
As it is nearing Term Time I thought I would read it to warm me up for October start.

This Book is useful as it is about Research Methods something that is very close to my heart at the moment although I am horribly ignorant.

I need to post up regular Book Reviews and cultivate the habit of Book Review.

I remember thinking this book was awesome however from a guy who has the psychology worked out as well as the practice. Very important stuff.

107 words

This entry was posted in 2000 Book Reading Programme, Books Read, Creative Multimedia and Academic Attempts to Learn and, DIY Academic Pedagogy UK, Helpful Books to encourage Readin' and Writin', Research Draft Bid Reading List 2008 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

